Elected Town Officials

Title, Term	Expires	Title, Term	Expire	S	
Assessor (3 years)		Planning Board (5 years)			
Stephen Jemiolo	2019	Vacant	, years,	2023	
Frank Lucia	2018	Sharon Barnard		2018	
Amie McLaughlin	2020	Julie Mueller		2022	
Time Wesungian	2020	Jeffrey Allen		2019	
		Don Carpenter		2020	
Cemetery Commission (3 years)		Richard Barnard	1	2021	
TJ Cousineau	2018	Vacant	•	2019	
Stephen Jemiolo	2020	v acair		201)	
Tim Blood	2019				
		School Committee	ool Committee (3 years)		
		Michele Crane		<mark>2018</mark>	
Fence Viewer (3 years)		Terri Garfield		2020	
Vacant	2019				
Laurie Boucher	<mark>2018</mark>				
		Selectmen (3 year	*	2010	
E. IID : (2		William Levak	ais	2019	
Field Driver (3 years)	2010	Cara Letendre		2020	
Vacant	2019	Adam Dolby		2018	
Health, Board of (3 years))	Town Clerk (3 yea	ars)		
Laurie Boucher	2019	Laurie Boucher	~)	2020	
Frank Lucia	2020				
Peter Thayer	2018				
		Tree Warden (3 ye Peter Thayer	ears)	2018	
Library Trustee (3 years)					
Charles Benson	2019	***	4.0		
Byam Stevens	2020	Water Commissioner (3 years)			
Mary Kronholm	<mark>2018</mark>	Brian Champine		2019	
		Florentino Vazq	luez	2020	
Madayatay (2 years)		Gordon Avery		2018	
Moderator (3 years) David Hopson	2018				
Municipal Light Plant Bo Peter Langmore	oard (3 years) 2020				
Kym Bergland	2019	If you have any interest in being appointed to fi			
June Masse	2018	one of the vacancies on any of the boards, you are encouraged to attend their meeting(s), speak with their board members, and submit a letter o interest to both the board of your interest and the Select Board.			