Elected positions are noted with an (E) and Appointed positions are noted with an (A).

Water Department (E)

Commissioners: Peter Thayer: Chairman (2022-2025), Michael Keier (2020-2023), Brad Curry (2021-2024)
Currently, there is one vacant position. Anyone interested, please contact the Town Administrator.
Employees (A): Gordon Avery: Superintendent (2022-2023), Bernie St. Martin: Water Operator, Noreen St. Martin, Billie-Jo Parker
Water Department Secretary (A): Sarah Desilets

  (413) 848-4279, ext. 304
  [email protected]
  Office Hours:
M/T: By appointment
Th: 11am – 2pm
Th meeting days: 2pm – 5:30pm
F: By appointment

  Meetings: As required

• Important information about lead in your drinking water (PDF)