Elected positions are noted with an (E) and Appointed positions are noted with an (A).

Historical Commission (A)

Jo-Anne Auclair (2023-2026), Linda Barnard (2022-2025), Nicole Daviau (2023-2024), Ryan Stafford (2023-2024), Katy Milford (2022-2025), Don Carpenter (2023-2026)

  (413) 848-4279
[email protected]
  Mailing Address: 1 Russell Stage Road, Suite 5, Blandford, MA 01008

Meetings: Third Wednesday of each month at 6:30pm.

Please note that the Historical Commission does not keep any types of records (burial, genealogy, past residents, etc.). For that information, people should contact Blandford’s Porter Memorial Library (by calling (413) 848-2853 or emailing to [email protected]) or contact the private Blandford Historical Society (by calling (413) 848-0108 or writing to P.O. Box 865, Blandford, MA 01008). That is the most efficient way for assistance on these matters. For commission business, phone messages may be left at our extension on (413) 848-4279.