Elected positions are noted with an (E) and Appointed positions are noted with an (A).

Disability Commission (A)

Christopher Dunne (2023-2024), Margit Mikuski (2023-2024), Mary Kronholm (2023-2025), Judy MacKinnon (2023-2026)

  (413) 848-4279

ADA Notice and Grievance Procedure
 Download the town’s ADA policy and procedure for filing grievances related to ADA requirements.

The Commission on Disability:

  • Advises and assists Town officials in ensuring compliance with federal and state disability laws;
  • Reviews policies and activities of Town departments and boards as they affect persons with disabilities;
  • Provides information, referral, advocacy and technical assistance to individuals, businesses and organizations in all matters pertaining to disability;
  • Coordinates the activities of other local groups organized to meet the needs of persons with disabilities.