Elected positions are noted with an (E) and Appointed positions are noted with an (A).

Board of Health (E)

Peter Thayer: Chair (2015-2018), Frank Lucia (2017-2020)
(413) 848-4279, ext. 401

Meetings: First and third Wednesdays at 6:00pm

Transfer Station
Location: The Transfer Station is located on Huntington Road (look for large sign on left).
Hours: Tuesday evenings from 6-8pm and Saturday mornings from 8am-12pm.

Transfer Station Rules & Regulations can be viewed here.