Elected positions are noted with an (E) and Appointed positions are noted with an (A).

Arts Council (A)

Mary Kronholm (2021-2024), Sue Racine (2019-2022), Byam Stevens (2019-2022), Ashley Neveau (2021-2024), Nicole Daviau (2020-2023)

  (413) 848-4279, ext. 500
  [email protected]

Arts Council News

Blandford Cultural Council First Annual Arts Exhibition

The Blandford Cultural Council is pleased to invite local artists to submit their work for consideration in our First Annual ...
Read More