Here are the results of the Town Election held on June 26, 2021:

Re-elected Board of Health: Bret Hartley
Re-elected Cemetery Commissioner: Steve Jemiolo
Re-elected Library Trustee: Mary Kronholm
Re-elected Moderator: David Hopson
Re-elected Municipal Light Board: James Kim Bergland
Elected to the School Committee: Keri Morawiec
Elected to the Selectboard: Theodore J Cosineau
Re-elected Tree Warden: Mark Boomsma
Elected for Water Commissioner: Brad Curry